Upcoming Events 2020
KELMARSH *** NOW CANCELLED
Sun, Apr 12
NN6 9LY
Apr 12, 9:00 AM – Apr 13, 6:00 PM
NN6 9LY, Main Rd, Kelmarsh, Northampton NN6 9LY, UK
12th & 13th April 2020 *** NOW CANCELLED
Share
EAST MIDLAND **CANCELLED***
Sat, May 02
NN10 8LB
May 02, 9:00 AM – May 04, 5:00 PM
NN10 8LB, Rushden NN10 8LB, UK
**CANCELLED***
Share
KNIGHTCOTE LIFEBOAT DAY 09th May 2020
Sat, May 09
CV47 2EQ
May 09, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
CV47 2EQ, Knightcote, Southam CV47 2EQ, UK
Share
MODEL BOAT MAYHEM
Sat, May 23
NN15 6NJ
May 23, 9:00 AM – May 24, 5:00 PM
NN15 6NJ, Barton Rd, Kettering NN15 6NJ, UK
23rd & 24th May 2020
Share
NDMBC OPEN WEEKEND 27th & 28th June 2020
Sat, Jun 27
NN6 0EP
Jun 27, 9:00 AM – Jun 28, 5:00 PM
NN6 0EP, Earls Barton, Northampton NN6 0EP, UK
Share
NORTHAMPTON SOCIETY OF MODEL ENGINEERS OPEN DAY
Sun, Jul 05
NN4 8AW
Jul 05, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
NN4 8AW, Northampton NN4 8AW, UK
JULY 5 TH 2020
Share
KNIGHTCOTE NAVY DAY
Sun, Jul 19
CV47 2EQ
Jul 19, 9:00 AM
CV47 2EQ, Knightcote, Southam CV47 2EQ, UK
New House Farm, Knightcote, Southam, CV47 2EQ
Share
NDMBC CLUB FAMILY DAY
Sun, Aug 02
NN6 0EP
Aug 02, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
NN6 0EP, Earls Barton, Northampton NN6 0EP, UK
Share
EARLS BARTON COUNTRY TRANSPORT SHOW
Sat, Aug 29
NN6 0EP
Aug 29, 9:00 AM – Aug 31, 6:00 PM
NN6 0EP, Earls Barton, Northampton NN6 0EP, UK
29th, 30th & 31st August 2020
Share
RUSHDEN GOODS SHED MODEL WEEKEND
Sat, Sep 19
NN10 0AW
Sep 19, 9:00 AM – Sep 20, 6:00 PM
NN10 0AW, Rushden NN10 0AW, UK
MOVED TO 19/20th Sept*********
Share
KETTERING VINTAGE RALLY,
Sat, Sep 26
NN14 4AW
Sep 26, 9:00 AM – Sep 27, 6:00 PM
NN14 4AW, Cranford, Kettering NN14 4AW, UK
26th & 27th September 2020
Share
INTERNATIONAL MODEL BOAT SHOW
Sat, Nov 07
CV31 1XN
Nov 07, 9:00 AM – Nov 08, 5:00 PM
CV31 1XN, Radford Semele, Leamington Spa CV31 1XN, UK
7th & 8th November 2020
Share
ndmbc logo.png

NORTHAMPTON & DISTRICT

MODEL BOAT CLUB

  • Facebook Social Icon